The last push before Christmas has started. I have begun editing my interviews and putting them together for the final documentary, and it’s shaping up nicely.

I also have two more interviews in the next week. I’ll be talking to Jemma Pressman who is a Young Ambassador for Meningitis Now and Clare Mills who is part of the student awareness team at the Meningitis Research Foundation. So watch out for their interviewee profiles.

I am hoping to get some video content done in the next week, asking the general public what they know about meningitis and hopefully really captivating their reactions.

All in all, everything is really starting to come together and it looks like I might just be able to make it home for Christmas and not spend it editing… always a bonus!

 

Featured image credit: Abi Simpson

